Epiphany

Standard

Today, as I ran to the grocery store to pick up a few things we’d run our of, I had an epiphany. I don’t feel like making my own coffee creamer. The organic recipe is fine if you like your coffee less sweet, but I am not that person. It was yucky. Ok, not totally yucky, but still. No likey until I added a ton of sugar and at that point it just makes you feel bad about what you’ve made that’s now being taken down by all of that sweetener. So it’s back to store bought creamer for me, for now, so I can sip my coffee in happy ignorance as to how much sugar I’m consuming in each cup full. Nite all.

Leave a Reply

