Amendment

Standard

I wanted to mention that the recipe I used was for mini taco bowls. My bowls were not folded as well as the ones in the photo on….shit. The app is for Big Fork Little Fork. My apologies. This is my ADD brain and bad memory. I can remember the most random things very well but names… I feel awful. Ok. Let me shake it off. The recipes and apps I’ve been using are from Big Fork Little Fork and the Weelicious cookbook, which I love. The ranch dressing came out awesome. My food masochism wouldn’t allow me to buy ranch dressing and I’m glad, in this case. Maybe it’s my subconscious way of acting like I still have all the time in the world to cook, though this behavior didn’t occur until post-babies. Go figure.
Today we are having Big Fork Spaghetti by Marcus Samuelsson. Should be good. Here’s what we’re using:

More on how this goes later 😃.

Leave a Reply

