Wednesday

Standard

My food masochism came out today when I made dinner. I decided to try this app I’ve owned for almost a year called “Little Big Fork”. It has quite a few kid friendly meals available and seemed like a better fit for me. I try to feed my kids and the Mr and myself as much organic, healthy foods as possible. So I picked a recipe and things would have been much simpler had I not decided to forgo buying pizza sauce and making it from scratch. There’s a recipe on Allrecipes.com for pizza sauce that I love using. I’m not sure what the rules are for sharing it, but if you go to the site it’s the one titled “exquisite pizza sauce”. It’s quite yummy. Anyway, I made Pronto Pasta Italiano and it turned out fantastic. I have to also add that it still took less time to make than the recipes I was using before.!

Leave a Reply

