Hello world!

Standard

I kinda like how wordpress thrusts one into the blogosphere so I’ve decieded to keep the title of the post and go from there. It seems like everyone and their grandma’s have a blog which makes my endeavor a little daunting. I’m a writer who has not been writing for a miriad of reasons, one being the birth of my first baby with another one on the way in a few weeks. I always wonder to myself, “what is a writer who doesn’t write? are they still writers?”. So, I am attempting to clamber back on the horse and see where it takes me. I recognize I will need to expand on who the hell I am and why any of this should be interesting to anyone other than myself at some point, but for now, I will be content with my audience of one (c’est moi). Until later…

One response »

Leave a Reply

